loader image

High level lawn referent

Golf
courses

High level lawn referent

Sports
fields

High level lawn referent

Equestrian
surfaces

Sports fields

Turnkey stadium

Golf courses

Equestrian surfaces

Landscaping & Hardscaping

Rehabilitation

Gregori International

Designer and Contractor since 1971

Pursuing its vocation as a designer, developer, and landscaper since 1971, Gregori International is now a key player in the construction and renovation of grassed sports grounds (football, rugby, cricket, golf, equestrian sports, etc.) and an expert in the servicing and maintenance of natural sports fields, particularly for large international competitions. With numerous achievements under its belt, the company remains a specialist in exceptional landscaping worksites.

Gregori International

Project Management from A to Z

With 40 years of experience in complete and customised projects, today Gregori International is developing a new range of turnkey training grounds and outdoor stadiums. We are creating local sporting infrastructure that is economical, functional, aesthetically‐pleasing, and long‐lasting. As well as solutions that are ready for use.

 

 

Gregori International

The world as a playing field

With its offices in Paris, Miami, Tangier, Kigali, Abidjan, Douala and Nice, and its headquarters in Saint‐Jory (France), the company profits from a truly international presence. Our teams are reactive and highly engaged across the world to respond to your sports lawn issues, including in cases of urgency.

 

 

 Our locations

loader image

Référent pelouse de haut-niveau

Parcours
de golf

Référent pelouse de haut-niveau

Terrains
de sports

Référent pelouse de haut-niveau

Sols
équestres

Terrains de sports

Stade clés en main

Parcours de golf

Surfaces équestre

Espaces verts

Réhabilitation

Gregori International

Concepteur et constructeur depuis 1971

Poursuivant depuis 1971 sa vocation de concepteur, constructeur et aménageur, Gregori International est aujourd’hui acteur référent dans la construction et rénovation des terrains de sports engazonnés (football, rugby, cricket, golf, équestres…) et expert en entretien et maintenance des gazons sportifs naturels notamment pour les grandes compétitions internationales. Avec de nombreuses réalisations à son actif, la société reste un spécialiste des chantiers d’exception en aménagements paysagers.

40 ans d’expérience

En développement de projets de A à Z

Expérimentée depuis 40 ans en projets complets et sur-mesure, Gregori International développe aujourd’hui une nouvelle gamme de terrains d’entraînement et de stades outdoor clé- en-main. Nous créons des infrastructures sportives de proximité économiques, fonctionnelles, esthétiques, durables…et des solutions prêt-à-l’emploi.

 

 

Gregori International

Le monde comme terrain de jeu

Avec ses bureaux à Miami, Casablanca, Nairobi, Douala et Nice, son siège social à Saint-Jory (France), l’entreprise bénéficie d’une réelle présence internationale. Nos équipes sont réactives et fortement mobilisées à travers le monde pour répondre à vos problématiques de pelouse sportives y compris dans l’urgence.

 

 

 Voir nos implantations